Nine Named to NSCAA All-Midwest Squad

The NSCAA has announced their All-Region High School Awards. To be eligible for All-Region consideration, players first must be selected All-State in their respective state through a recognized coaches’ selection program. Each state is awarded a specific number of slots on the All-America team based on the number of high school coaches there are in the state and how many of them are current NSCAA members.

I’ve listed the boys from the St Louis metro area (including IL) and from the state of Missouri. We are part of Region IV and you may view the entire Region IV list at the link.

Congratulations to all!

Pos Player Class School
F Mitchell Moncada Sr. Springfield Catholic High School
F Jacob Moore So. Southern Boone County High School
K Sean Clancy Sr. Rockwood Summit High School
K Andrew Chekadanov Sr. Parkway Central High School
M Ray Saari Sr. Oak Park High School
M Drew Douglas Sr. Lee's Summit North High School
F Michael Panarisi Sr. Lee's Summit North High School
F Eric McWoods Jr. Kirkwood High School
M Derek Merry Sr. Fort Zumwalt West High School
D Xhovani Dokaj Sr. Christian Brothers College High School
D Curtis Shillingsford Sr. Chaminade College Preparatory School
M Jason Pesek Sr. Chaminade College Preparatory School
F Tommy Barlow Jr. Chaminade College Preparatory School
D Julian Ramirez Sr. Blue Springs High School
M Jesse Jordan Sr. Belleville West High School
%d bloggers like this: