Missouri High School Class 3 All-State Honors

The 2012 All-State Team for Class 3 schools has been announced. Recognition for Conference, Regional and State awards is done by members of the Missouri State High School Soccer Coaches Association (MSHSSCA). CBC are State Champions, defeating Chaminade in the Final. Rock Bridge and Rockhurst were semifinalists. It was CBC’s eighth title.

Player of the Year
Tommy Barlow, Chaminade

Offensive Player of the Year
Ray Saari, Oak Park

Defensive Player of the Year
Xhovani Dokaj, CBC

Co-Goalkeeper of the Year
Nathan Griffin, CBC
Sean Clancy, Rockwood Summit

Coach of the Year – Private
Terry Michler, CBC

Coach of the Year – Public
Chris Kenny, Marquette

2012 Boys Class 3 All State
Position First Team School Year
D Julian Ramirez Blue Springs SR
D Adam Weatherly Park Hill South SR
D Brendan Marquart Rockhurst SR
D Curtis Shillingsford Chaminade SR
D Xhovani Dokaj CBC SR
F Michael Panarisi Lee's Summit North SR
F Keith Grieshaber Marquette JR
F L J Adewunmi CBC SR
F Tommy Barlow Chaminade JR
F Jordan Stephens Francis Howell SR
F Zach Hoffman SLUH SR
F Eric McWoods Kirkwood JR
GK Sean Clancy Summit SR
GK Nathan Griffin CBC SR
MF Salim Gumati Rock Bridge JR
MF Ray Saari Oak Park SR
MF Drew Douglas Lee's Summit West SR
MF Jim Brazeal Rockhurst SR
MF Jason Pesek Chaminade SR
MF Derek Merry Ft. Zumwalt West SR
MF David Stoll Chaminade SR
MF Josh McCutcheon Kickapoo SR
MF Elliott Williams Kickapoo SR
Second Team
D Dylan Brauner Jefferson City SR
D Alec Van Wormer Lee's Summit West JR
D Quinton Conyers Lee's Summit North SR
D Mitch Morris Zumwalt West SR
D Blake Smugala Vianney SR
D Henry Wynd Marquette SR
D John Hoemeyer Hazelwood West SR
F Marcus Woodruff Jefferson City JR
F Chase Fearon Lee's Summit West JR
F Jordan Bay Chaminade SR
F Gino Bono Northwest SR
F BJ Tucker DeSmet SR
F Nic Bauer Glendale SR
F Robert Neathery Nixa SR
MF Eli Sherman Rock Bridge SR
MF Richmond Forbis Fort Osage JR
MF Jake Wood Lee's Summit JR
MF Ethan Delaney Lee's Summit North SR
MF Adam Michel Vianney JR
MF Michael Timmerman Francis Howell SR
MF Brett Hodges Howell Central SR
MF Joe Corbett CBC SR
Honorable Mention
D Jordan Reiske Rock Bridge SR
D Kyle Filiput Oakville SR
D Chris Gys SLUH SR
D Turner Adams Kickapoo SR
D Nick Mayer Northwest SR
D Kit Russell Oak Park SR
F Neal Sampson Park Hill SR
F Nathan Laramie Zumwalt South SR
F Jordan Gwaltney Francis Howell SR
F Craig McLaurine CBC SR
GK Quentin Coates Lee's Summit West SR
GK Alex Helbig Howell SR
MF Josh Tate Blue Springs South SR

Final Team Rankings
1. CBC (26-5-1)
2. Chaminade (25-3-2)
3. Rock Bridge (22-8-1)
4. Rockhurst (19-11-1)
5. Lee’s Summit North (19-3-2)
6. Marquette (19-3)
7. Vianney (17-12-1)
8. Howell Central (19-6)
9. Kickapoo (22-4)
10. Francis Howell (21-4)

Register for the Missouri Rush Mothers Day Tournament!

Missouri Rush Mothers Day College Showcase 2015
%d bloggers like this: