St Louis Soccer Hall of Fame Banquet 2014

st-louis-soccer-hall-of-fame-logoThe 43rd Annual St Louis Soccer Hall of Fame Banquet is two months away but it’s never too early to get your tickets.

The event will be held on a Saturday night this year!

What: STL Soccer Hall of Fame Banquet
Where: America’s Ballroom at the America’s Center
When: Saturday, October 18th
Cost: Ticket Price is

1964-05-13-Liverpool-CYC-All-Stars-StLouisThe Doors open at 4:30 pm, the Buffet dinner will begin at 6:00 pm and the Induction Ceremony starts at 7:15 pm. The event emcee is Bill McDermott.

The Msgr. Meyer Team Award will recognize the 1964 CYC All-Stars. Pat McBride and Captain Bob Kehoe of that team held Liverpool to a 1-1 tie on May 13, 1964.

Ticket requests – Jim Leeker at 314-954-7513

St. Louis Soccer Hall of Fame Class of 2014.
Nick Archer, Mike Barnstead, Ed Cody Jr., Vince Drake, Austin Gomez, Carl Hutter, Mike O’Mara, Chris Papagianis, Tom Pollihan, Ray Schnettgoecke, and Francis Slay

Msgr. Jimmy Johnson Award: Rich Meisemann
Bob Burnes Benchwarmer Award: Dan Flynn
Jimmy Dunn HS Coach of the year Award: Jeff Robben
Msgr. Meyer Team Award: 1964 CYC All-Stars

Future Stars: Kyle Weinrich, Sam Peterson, Madeline Cowell, Maddie Pokorny

%d bloggers like this: